Prints for the Home

Prints add art, personisla_280x280-21240856_5pzaalldal touches, and meaningful words to a home.  I use prints in gallery walls, hung by themselves, or in a frame leaning on a shelf or piece of furniture.  You can find prints at larger home stores, but I always ran into the same issue- I could never find the perfect quote or words for our home.

Until… Silver Stripe Designs!

I was able to choose my own quotes and let Darcy and Lynsey do the designing.  I immediately was drawn to the marble background since it adds texture and variety along with the mixing of fonts.  I’m very excited to move these prints around the house!

Not only will I be using Silver Stripe Designs for myself but for gifts.  So many people would love a personalized print to hang in their home.  One that is simple and beautiful!

Here are some of the quotes I chose for in our home.Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Here are some more peeks at the prints we made together.  Now go ahead and find a quote or verse that speaks to you!

Leave a Reply

