Watercolor Artwork by ElmerConceptions

isla_500x500.18153462_91d176dw

Watercolor artwork by ElmerConceptions made my very first Favorite Finds List because I love Amanda’s work and know others will, too!

Amanda Elmer of ElmerConceptions creates custom artwork designed to accentuate your unique style.  Her watercolor pieces are stunning and captivating.

I found Amanda via Instagram and was thrilled to see that she lived in Ohio like me!  My husband and I had been wanting to find an artist that could paint a picture of my in-laws home for a Christmas gift.  Amanda was our artist!  She captured their home and turned a picture into a piece of art.

20160515_202051

m and p

Since she did such an amazing job on the house, I was eager to see what she would create with my family.  Her skills blew me away!  I love the minimalist design yet the piece is full of detail and emotion.

121Verhoff171118

IMG_20170429_121804741

I love that my family photo is now a piece of art that can travel around my home and be enjoyed!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

shelf

ElmerConceptions will be a resource for gifts for weddings, family members, and friends.

family photo by Lori Baskin

Leave a Reply

